HELLO, WELCOME TO CANGGANG RAILWAY LIMITED

  OUR BUSINESS>>

    

/
Our Business

Our Business

  • Categories:Our Business
  • Time of issue:2020-04-28 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description: We are a local railway operator based in Hebei Province which owns, operates, manages and develops the Canggang Railway Line. We primarily engage in rail freight transportation and other ancillary businesses as follows: Rail Freight Transportation: Rail freight transportation is our core business. We provide rail freight transportation services through the Canggang Railway Line, transporting a variety of cargo (primarily including coal and, to a lesser extent, petroleum, ore, and other cargo including PVC, asphalt and gravel) between Cangzhou and Port Huanghua and charging transportation fees for such services.  Ancillary Businesses: We also engage in a number of other businesses related to our main rail freight transportation business. Such businesses include:  - Loading and Unloading: To supplement our rail freight transportation business, we provide loading and unloading services for cargo transported by us or others through railway and road.  - Road Freight Transportation: During the Track Record Period we also supplemented our rail freight transportation business by providing road freight transportation services to transport cargo (i) between the stations on the Canggang Railway Line and our customers’ premises; (ii) to/from the various piers of Port Huanghua both before and after transportation by railway/by sea; and (iii) between our customers’ premises located at Port Huanghua to the Comprehensive Pier. Following issuance of the Action Plan we have not been able to use road transportation to transport coal to Port Huanghua and, by the heating season of 2020, the same restrictions will apply to other bulk cargo in principle.  - Construction, Maintenance and Repair: We provide construction, maintenance and repair services, primarily including operation, repair and maintenance of Special Service Lines and railway roadbed and other railway facility construction.  - Other Businesses: We also provide certain additional ancillary services, primarily including car arrival service, freight agency, antifreeze treatment and scattering prevention of coal services. During the Track Record Period, we also provided coal filtering services to some of our customers.  
Description: We are a local railway operator based in Hebei Province which owns, operates, manages and develops the Canggang Railway Line. We primarily engage in rail freight transportation and other ancillary businesses as follows: Rail Freight Transportation: Rail freight transportation is our core business. We provide rail freight transportation services through the Canggang Railway Line, transporting a variety of cargo (primarily including coal and, to a lesser extent, petroleum, ore, and other cargo including PVC, asphalt and gravel) between Cangzhou and Port Huanghua and charging transportation fees for such services.  Ancillary Businesses: We also engage in a number of other businesses related to our main rail freight transportation business. Such businesses include:  - Loading and Unloading: To supplement our rail freight transportation business, we provide loading and unloading services for cargo transported by us or others through railway and road.  - Road Freight Transportation: During the Track Record Period we also supplemented our rail freight transportation business by providing road freight transportation services to transport cargo (i) between the stations on the Canggang Railway Line and our customers’ premises; (ii) to/from the various piers of Port Huanghua both before and after transportation by railway/by sea; and (iii) between our customers’ premises located at Port Huanghua to the Comprehensive Pier. Following issuance of the Action Plan we have not been able to use road transportation to transport coal to Port Huanghua and, by the heating season of 2020, the same restrictions will apply to other bulk cargo in principle.  - Construction, Maintenance and Repair: We provide construction, maintenance and repair services, primarily including operation, repair and maintenance of Special Service Lines and railway roadbed and other railway facility construction.  - Other Businesses: We also provide certain additional ancillary services, primarily including car arrival service, freight agency, antifreeze treatment and scattering prevention of coal services. During the Track Record Period, we also provided coal filtering services to some of our customers.  
Information

We primarily engage in rail freight transportation and other ancillary businesses as follows:

 

Rail Freight Transportation: Rail freight transportation is our core business. We provide rail freight transportation services through the Canggang Railway Line, transporting a variety of cargo (primarily including coal and, to a lesser extent, petroleum, ore, and other cargo including PVC, asphalt and gravel) between Cangzhou and Port Huanghua and charging transportation fees for such services. Also,We manage (1) the Special Service Line of Cangzhou Huayou Xinye Petrochemical Co., Ltd which connecting our Tangwa Station provide the eastbound transportation services (“reach”) transporting the railway filling gasoline, diesel oil, naphtha, solvent oil and westbound transportation services (“send”) transporting the railway filling gasoline, diesel oil, naphtha, solvent oil and other products; and (2) the Special Service Line of Huanghua state-owned power fuel Co., Ltd. which connecting our Yangzhuang station provide the eastbound transportation services (“reach”) transporting gasoline, diesel oil, naphtha, methyl tert-butyl ether, and westbound transportation services (“send”) transporting gasoline, diesel oil, naphtha and other business.

 

Ancillary Businesses: We also engage in a number of other businesses related to our main rail freight transportation business.

 

Such businesses include: 

 

- Loading and Unloading: To supplement our rail freight transportation business, we provide loading and unloading services for cargo transported by us or others through railway and road. 


- Road Freight Transportation: During the Track Record Period we also supplemented our rail freight transportation business by providing road freight transportation services to transport cargo (i) between the stations on the Canggang Railway Line and our customers’ premises; (ii) to/from the various piers of Port Huanghua both before and after transportation by railway/by sea; and (iii) between our customers’ premises located at Port Huanghua to the Comprehensive Pier. Following issuance of the Action Plan we have not been able to use road transportation to transport coal to Port Huanghua and, by the heating season of 2020, the same restrictions will apply to other bulk cargo in principle. 

 

- Construction, Maintenance and Repair: We provide construction, maintenance and repair services, primarily including operation, repair and maintenance of Special Service Lines and railway roadbed and other railway facility construction. 

 

- Other Businesses: We also provide certain additional ancillary services, primarily including car arrival service, freight agency, antifreeze treatment and scattering prevention of coal services. During the Track Record Period, we also provided coal filtering services to some of our customers.
 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

底部logo

Telephone:0317-7610979  

Contact email:canggangtielu@126.com  

Headquarters and main business address in China: Yangzhuang Station, Yangerzhuang

Town, Huanghua,Cangzhou, Hebei Province, China

Principal place of business in Hong Kong:  Room 09-10, 41 / F, China Resources

Building, 26 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Copyright©2020 Canggang Railway Co., Ltd. all rights reserved Filing Powered by xinnet

你好,欢迎访问沧港铁路有限公司!

  |    |  ENG

  我们的业务      >>

/
业务概览

业务概览

  • 分类:我们的业务
  • 发布时间:2020-04-28 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:我们主要从事下列铁路货运及其他辅助业务:   铁路货运:铁路货运是我们的核心业务。我们通过沧港线提供铁路货运服务在沧州和黄骅港之间运输各种货物(主要包括煤炭,其次是石油、矿石及其他货物(包括PVC、沥青及砂石料),并收取有关服务的运输费用。   辅助业务:我们亦从事与我们的主要铁路货运业务相关的多项其他业务。有关业务包括:   装卸:为了补充我们的铁路货运业务,我们及其他透过铁路及道路为运输的货物提供装卸服务。   道路货运:于往绩记录期・我们提供道路货运服务以补充我们的铁路货运业务,在沧港线车站与我们客戸的场所之间运输货物;经铁路/海上运输前后/往返黄骅港各个码头之间运输货物;及在客戸位于黄骅港的场所与综合港码头之运输货物,以补充我们的铁路货运业务。在颁布行动计划后,我们无法使用道路运输将煤炭运输至黄骅港,且在2020年的供暖季节前,基本上同様的限制将适用于其他散装货物。   建设、保养及维修: 我们提供建设、保养及维修服务,主要包括:专用线营运、维修和保养及铁路路基及其他铁路设施建设。   其他业务: 我们还提供某些其他辅助业务,主要包括汽车运达服务、货运代理、防冻处理及防止煤炭散落服务。于往绩记录期,我们亦向部分客户提供煤炭过滤服务。
概要:我们主要从事下列铁路货运及其他辅助业务:   铁路货运:铁路货运是我们的核心业务。我们通过沧港线提供铁路货运服务在沧州和黄骅港之间运输各种货物(主要包括煤炭,其次是石油、矿石及其他货物(包括PVC、沥青及砂石料),并收取有关服务的运输费用。   辅助业务:我们亦从事与我们的主要铁路货运业务相关的多项其他业务。有关业务包括:   装卸:为了补充我们的铁路货运业务,我们及其他透过铁路及道路为运输的货物提供装卸服务。   道路货运:于往绩记录期・我们提供道路货运服务以补充我们的铁路货运业务,在沧港线车站与我们客戸的场所之间运输货物;经铁路/海上运输前后/往返黄骅港各个码头之间运输货物;及在客戸位于黄骅港的场所与综合港码头之运输货物,以补充我们的铁路货运业务。在颁布行动计划后,我们无法使用道路运输将煤炭运输至黄骅港,且在2020年的供暖季节前,基本上同様的限制将适用于其他散装货物。   建设、保养及维修: 我们提供建设、保养及维修服务,主要包括:专用线营运、维修和保养及铁路路基及其他铁路设施建设。   其他业务: 我们还提供某些其他辅助业务,主要包括汽车运达服务、货运代理、防冻处理及防止煤炭散落服务。于往绩记录期,我们亦向部分客户提供煤炭过滤服务。
详情

我们主要从事下列铁路货运及其他辅助业务:

  

铁路货运:铁路货运是我们的核心业务。我们通过沧港线提供铁路货运服务在沧州和黄骅港之间运输各种货物(主要包括煤炭,其次是石油、矿石及其他货物(包括PVC、沥青及砂石料),并收取有关服务的运输费用。其中,我公司所管辖(1)唐洼站沧州华油新业石化有限公司专用线可到达(东运)的货品包括铁路灌装汽油、柴油、石脑油、溶剂油,可发送(西运)的货品包括铁路灌装汽油、柴油、石脑油、溶剂油等;(2)杨庄站黄骅国企电力燃料有限公司专用线可到达(东运)的货品包括汽油、柴油、石脑油、甲基叔丁基醚,可发送(西运)的货品包括汽油、柴油、石脑油等。

 

 

辅助业务:我们亦从事与我们的主要铁路货运业务相关的多项其他业务。有关业务包括:

 

装卸:为了补充我们的铁路货运业务,我们及其他透过铁路及道路为运输的货物提供装卸服务。

 

道路货运:于往绩记录期,我们提供道路货运服务以补充我们的铁路货运业务,在沧港线车站与我们客户的场所之间运输货物;经铁路/海上运输前后/往返黄骅港各个码头之间运输货物;及在客户位于黄骅港的场所与综合港码头之运输货物,以补充我们的铁路货运业务。在颁布行动计划后,我们无法使用道路运输将煤炭运输至黄骅港,且在2020年的供暖季节前,基本上同样的限制将适用于其他散装货物。

 

建设、保养及维修: 我们提供建设、保养及维修服务,主要包括:专用线营运、维修和保养及铁路路基及其他铁路设施建设。

 

其他业务: 我们还提供某些其他辅助业务,主要包括汽车运达服务、货运代理、防冻处理及防止煤炭散落服务。于往绩记录期,我们亦向部分客户提供煤炭过滤服务。

扫二维码用手机看

底部logo

联系电话:0317-7610979

联系邮箱:canggangtielu@126.com

总部及中国主要营业地点:中国河北省沧州黄骅市羊二庄镇杨庄站

香港主要营业地点:香港湾仔港湾道26号华润大厦41楼09-10室

版权所有©2020 沧港铁路有限公司 京ICP备20208888号-8网站建设:新网

版权所有©1999 - 2020 CEDESIGN CEDEMO.CN    

备案号:京ICP备20208888号-8    CEDEMO提供技术支持