HELLO, WELCOME TO CANGGANG RAILWAY LIMITED

   ABOUT US     >>

    

/
Our Management Team

Our Management Team

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2020-04-28 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description: Mr. Liu Yongliang (劉永亮) Founder of our Group Executive Director Mr. Liu Yongliang was appointed as a Director on October 19, 2018 and designated as an executive Director on September 20, 2019. He was appointed as the chairman on September 25, 2019. Mr. Liu is responsible for overall management and strategic development of our Group. Mr. Liu has more than 13 years of experience in transportation services. Prior to founding our Group in 2009, Mr. Liu also invested in various industries including coal trading, industrial property investment and storage and transportation. Mr. Liu graduated from Naval Engineering University, Tianjin Campus (海軍工程大學天津校區) (formerly known as People’s Liberation Army Navy, Logistics College (中國人民解放軍海軍後勤學院)) in Tianjin, the PRC in July 1991 where he completed his tertiary education in financial management. He obtained his bachelor’s degree in economic management from the Open College of Central Communist Party School (中共中央黨校函授學院) in Beijing, the PRC in December 1995. He graduated from Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (中國社會科學院) in Beijing, the PRC in October 1999 where he completed his postgraduate education in finance. Mr. Liu attended the Post Executive Master of Business Administration courses at Peking University in Beijing, the PRC from April 2012 to January 2014.     Mr. Yi Weiming (衣維明) Chief Executive Officer Executive Director Mr. Yi Weiming was appointed as an executive Director and chief executive officer of our Company on September 20, 2019 and September 25, 2019, respectively. Mr. Yi has more than 11 years of experience in transportation services and nine years of experience in investment management. He has been a director and a general manager of Canggang Company since October 2009 and he is responsible for the overall operation and management of our Group.  Mr. Yi obtained his bachelor degree in science and economics from Nankai University (南開大學) in Tianjin, the PRC in July 1987. Mr. Yi also obtained his master’s degree and doctoral degree in economics from Nankai University (南開大學) in Tianjin, the PRC in June 1990 and June 1995, respectively.  Mr. Yi served at Department of International Economics at Nankai University (南開大學) from September 1990 to June 1998 and was appointed as the deputy professor in 1996, primarily teaching courses such as international economics and responsible for relevant academic research. He was then engaged in the financial industry between June 1998 and November 2007 where he was primarily engaged in business of investment management in the PRC.     Mr. Xu Zhihua (徐志華) Non-Executive Director Mr. Xu Zhihua was appointed as a non-executive Director of our Company on September 20, 2019. Mr. Xu has more than 12 years of experience in railway transportation and logistics services. He is responsible for providing opinion and judgment to our Board. Mr. Xu graduated from Jilin University (吉林大學) in Jilin Province, the PRC with a junior college degree in political science in October 1988. Mr. Xu was awarded as the ‘‘Labor Model of the Logistics Industry in China (全國物流行業勞動模範)’’ by Human Resources and Social Security Department (人力 資源和社會保障部) and China Federation of Logistics & Purchasing (中國物流與採購聯合會) in December 2011.     Mr. Qin Shaobo (秦少博) Non-Executive Director Mr. Qin Shaobo was appointed as a non-executive Director of our Company on September 20, 2019. Mr. Qin has more than seven years of experience in investment management. He is responsible for providing opinion and judgment to our Board. Mr. Qin graduated from China University of Political Science and Law (中國政法大學) in Beijing, the PRC with a master’s degree in law in June 2007. Mr. Qin obtained his legal professional qualification certificate (法律職業資格證書) issued by China Ministry of Justice of the PRC in February 2009.     Mr. Liu Changchun (劉長春) Independent Non-Executive Director Mr. Liu Changchun (‘Mr. CC Liu’) was appointed as an independent nonexecutive Director of our Company on September 20, 2019. Mr. CC Liu has more than 21 years experiences in energy industry. He is responsible for overseeing management independently and providing independent advice to our Board.  Mr. CC Liu graduated from the Harbin Normal University(哈爾濱師範大學)in Heilongjiang Province, the PRC with a bachelor’s degree in Chinese language and literature education in December 1999 (through long distance learning). Mr. CC Liu completed a postgraduate course in corporate management from Capital University of Economics and Business (首都經濟貿易大學) in Beijing, the PRC in November 2002. Mr. CC Liu received the certificate of senior economist in February 2004 from the General Equipment Department of the People’s Liberation Army (中國人民解放軍人民總裝備部).     Mr. Zhao Changsong (趙長松) Independent Non-Executive Director Mr. Zhao Changsong was appointed as an independent non-executive Director of our Company on September 20, 2019. Mr. Zhao has more than 29 years experiences in legal services and he is responsible for overseeing managem
Description: Mr. Liu Yongliang (劉永亮) Founder of our Group Executive Director Mr. Liu Yongliang was appointed as a Director on October 19, 2018 and designated as an executive Director on September 20, 2019. He was appointed as the chairman on September 25, 2019. Mr. Liu is responsible for overall management and strategic development of our Group. Mr. Liu has more than 13 years of experience in transportation services. Prior to founding our Group in 2009, Mr. Liu also invested in various industries including coal trading, industrial property investment and storage and transportation. Mr. Liu graduated from Naval Engineering University, Tianjin Campus (海軍工程大學天津校區) (formerly known as People’s Liberation Army Navy, Logistics College (中國人民解放軍海軍後勤學院)) in Tianjin, the PRC in July 1991 where he completed his tertiary education in financial management. He obtained his bachelor’s degree in economic management from the Open College of Central Communist Party School (中共中央黨校函授學院) in Beijing, the PRC in December 1995. He graduated from Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (中國社會科學院) in Beijing, the PRC in October 1999 where he completed his postgraduate education in finance. Mr. Liu attended the Post Executive Master of Business Administration courses at Peking University in Beijing, the PRC from April 2012 to January 2014.     Mr. Yi Weiming (衣維明) Chief Executive Officer Executive Director Mr. Yi Weiming was appointed as an executive Director and chief executive officer of our Company on September 20, 2019 and September 25, 2019, respectively. Mr. Yi has more than 11 years of experience in transportation services and nine years of experience in investment management. He has been a director and a general manager of Canggang Company since October 2009 and he is responsible for the overall operation and management of our Group.  Mr. Yi obtained his bachelor degree in science and economics from Nankai University (南開大學) in Tianjin, the PRC in July 1987. Mr. Yi also obtained his master’s degree and doctoral degree in economics from Nankai University (南開大學) in Tianjin, the PRC in June 1990 and June 1995, respectively.  Mr. Yi served at Department of International Economics at Nankai University (南開大學) from September 1990 to June 1998 and was appointed as the deputy professor in 1996, primarily teaching courses such as international economics and responsible for relevant academic research. He was then engaged in the financial industry between June 1998 and November 2007 where he was primarily engaged in business of investment management in the PRC.     Mr. Xu Zhihua (徐志華) Non-Executive Director Mr. Xu Zhihua was appointed as a non-executive Director of our Company on September 20, 2019. Mr. Xu has more than 12 years of experience in railway transportation and logistics services. He is responsible for providing opinion and judgment to our Board. Mr. Xu graduated from Jilin University (吉林大學) in Jilin Province, the PRC with a junior college degree in political science in October 1988. Mr. Xu was awarded as the ‘‘Labor Model of the Logistics Industry in China (全國物流行業勞動模範)’’ by Human Resources and Social Security Department (人力 資源和社會保障部) and China Federation of Logistics & Purchasing (中國物流與採購聯合會) in December 2011.     Mr. Qin Shaobo (秦少博) Non-Executive Director Mr. Qin Shaobo was appointed as a non-executive Director of our Company on September 20, 2019. Mr. Qin has more than seven years of experience in investment management. He is responsible for providing opinion and judgment to our Board. Mr. Qin graduated from China University of Political Science and Law (中國政法大學) in Beijing, the PRC with a master’s degree in law in June 2007. Mr. Qin obtained his legal professional qualification certificate (法律職業資格證書) issued by China Ministry of Justice of the PRC in February 2009.     Mr. Liu Changchun (劉長春) Independent Non-Executive Director Mr. Liu Changchun (‘Mr. CC Liu’) was appointed as an independent nonexecutive Director of our Company on September 20, 2019. Mr. CC Liu has more than 21 years experiences in energy industry. He is responsible for overseeing management independently and providing independent advice to our Board.  Mr. CC Liu graduated from the Harbin Normal University(哈爾濱師範大學)in Heilongjiang Province, the PRC with a bachelor’s degree in Chinese language and literature education in December 1999 (through long distance learning). Mr. CC Liu completed a postgraduate course in corporate management from Capital University of Economics and Business (首都經濟貿易大學) in Beijing, the PRC in November 2002. Mr. CC Liu received the certificate of senior economist in February 2004 from the General Equipment Department of the People’s Liberation Army (中國人民解放軍人民總裝備部).     Mr. Zhao Changsong (趙長松) Independent Non-Executive Director Mr. Zhao Changsong was appointed as an independent non-executive Director of our Company on September 20, 2019. Mr. Zhao has more than 29 years experiences in legal services and he is responsible for overseeing managem
Information

Mr. Liu Yongliang (劉永亮)
Founder of our Group
Executive Director
Mr. Liu Yongliang was appointed as a Director on October 19, 2018 and designated as an executive Director on September 20, 2019. He was appointed as the chairman on September 25, 2019. Mr. Liu is responsible for overall management and strategic development of our Group. Mr. Liu has more than 13 years of experience in transportation services. Prior to founding our Group in 2009, Mr. Liu also invested in various industries including coal trading, industrial property investment and storage and transportation.

Mr. Liu graduated from Naval Engineering University, Tianjin Campus (海軍工程大學天津校區) (formerly known as People’s Liberation Army Navy, Logistics College (中國人民解放軍海軍後勤學院)) in Tianjin, the PRC in July 1991 where he completed his tertiary education in financial management. He obtained his bachelor’s degree in economic management from the Open College of Central Communist Party School (中共中央黨校函授學院) in Beijing, the PRC in December 1995. He graduated from Chinese Academy of Social Sciences (中國社會科學院) in Beijing, the PRC in October 1999 where he completed his postgraduate education in finance. Mr. Liu attended the Post Executive Master of Business Administration courses at Peking University in Beijing, the PRC from April 2012 to January 2014.

 

 

Mr. Yi Weiming (衣維明)
Chief Executive Officer
Executive Director
Chief Financial Officer
Mr. Yi Weiming was appointed as an executive Director, chief executive officer and chief financial officer of our Company on September 20, 2019, September 25, 2019 and October 18, 2021, respectively. Mr. Yi has more than 11 years of experience in transportation services and nine years of experience in investment management. He has been a director and a general manager of Canggang Company since October 2009 and he is responsible for the overall operation and management of our Group. 
Mr. Yi obtained his bachelor degree in science and economics from Nankai University (南開大學) in Tianjin, the PRC in July 1987. Mr. Yi also obtained his master’s degree and doctoral degree in economics from Nankai University (南開大學) in Tianjin, the PRC in June 1990 and June 1995, respectively. 
Mr. Yi served at Department of International Economics at Nankai University (南開大學) from September 1990 to June 1998 and was appointed as the deputy professor in 1996, primarily teaching courses such as international economics and responsible for relevant academic research. He was then engaged in the financial industry between June 1998 and November 2007 where he was primarily engaged in business of investment management in the PRC.

 

Mr. Xu Zhihua (徐志華)
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Xu Zhihua was appointed as a non-executive Director of our Company on September 20, 2019. Mr. Xu has more than 12 years of experience in railway transportation and logistics services. He is responsible for providing opinion and judgment to our Board.

Mr. Xu graduated from Jilin University (吉林大學) in Jilin Province, the PRC with a junior college degree in political science in October 1988. Mr. Xu was awarded as the ‘‘Labor Model of the Logistics Industry in China (全國物流行業勞動模範)’’ by Human Resources and Social Security Department (人力 資源和社會保障部) and China Federation of Logistics & Purchasing (中國物流與採購聯合會) in December 2011.

 

 

Mr. Qin Shaobo (秦少博)
Non-Executive Director
Mr. Qin Shaobo was appointed as a non-executive Director of our Company on September 20, 2019. Mr. Qin has more than seven years of experience in investment management. He is responsible for providing opinion and judgment to our Board.

Mr. Qin graduated from China University of Political Science and Law (中國政法大學) in Beijing, the PRC with a master’s degree in law in June 2007. Mr. Qin obtained his legal professional qualification certificate (法律職業資格證書) issued by China Ministry of Justice of the PRC in February 2009.

 

 

Mr. Liu Changchun (劉長春)
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Liu Changchun (‘Mr. CC Liu’) was appointed as an independent nonexecutive Director of our Company on September 20, 2019. Mr. CC Liu has more than 21 years experiences in energy industry. He is responsible for overseeing management independently and providing independent advice to our Board. 
Mr. CC Liu graduated from the Harbin Normal University(哈爾濱師範大學)in Heilongjiang Province, the PRC with a bachelor’s degree in Chinese language and literature education in December 1999 (through long distance learning). Mr. CC Liu completed a postgraduate course in corporate management from Capital University of Economics and Business (首都經濟貿易大學) in Beijing, the PRC in November 2002. Mr. CC Liu received the certificate of senior economist in February 2004 from the General Equipment Department of the People’s Liberation Army (中國人民解放軍人民總裝備部).

 

 

Mr. Zhao Changsong (趙長松)
Independent Non-Executive Director
Mr. Zhao Changsong was appointed as an independent non-executive Director of our Company on September 20, 2019. Mr. Zhao has more than 29 years experiences in legal services and he is responsible for overseeing management independently and providing independent advice to our Board. 
Mr. Zhao graduated from Hebei University (河北大學) in Hebei Province, the PRC with a bachelor’s degree in law in July 1986. Mr. Zhao completed his master’s course in economic management from Hebei Party School of China Communist Party (中共河北省委黨校) in Hebei Province, the PRC in December 2001. Mr. Zhao obtained his lawyer qualification certificate (律師資格證書) from Hebei Provincial Department of Justice (河北省司法廳) in April 1989.

 

 

Ms. Lyu Qinghua (呂清華)
Independent Non-Executive Director
Ms. Lyu Qinghua was appointed as an independent non-executive Director of our Company on September 20, 2019. Ms. Lyu has more than 25 years experiences in accounting and auditing. She is responsible for overseeing management independently and providing independent advice to our Board. 
Ms. Lyu graduated from the Hebei Economic and Trade College(河北經貿學院)in Hebei Province, the PRC where she completed a tertiary course in finance and accounting in July 1994. Ms. Lyu obtained the accounting qualification (intermediate level) (中級會計) from the Ministry of Finance of the PRC in May 2002 and the certificate of Certified Public Accountant from Hebei Institute of Certified Public Accountants in June 2009.

 

Mr. Li Juncheng (李俊呈)
Joint Company Secretary
Mr. Li Juncheng was appointed as our joint company secretary on September 25, 2019. 
Mr. Li joined the Group in December 2014 as the deputy director of the finance department of Canggang Company. He was then promoted as the director of equity investment department in July 2019. Prior to joining our Group, Mr. Li was employed by Chengyu Company from February 2008 to December 2014, and last occupied the position of deputy head of the finance department. Mr. Li graduated from Hebei University (河北大學) in Hebei Province, the PRC with a bachelor’s degree in law in June 2007.


 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

底部logo

Telephone:0317-7610979  

Contact email:canggangtielu@126.com  

Headquarters and main business address in China: Yangzhuang Station, Yangerzhuang

Town, Huanghua,Cangzhou, Hebei Province, China

Principal place of business in Hong Kong:  Level 54, Hopewell Centre, 183 Queen’s Road East, Hong Kong

Copyright©2020 Canggang Railway Co., Ltd. all rights reserved Filing Powered by xinnet

你好,欢迎访问沧港铁路有限公司!

  |    |  ENG

  关于我们      >>

/
我们的管理层团队

我们的管理层团队

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2020-04-28 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要: 刘永亮先生 主席 执行董事 刘永亮先生,于2018年10月19日获委任为董事,并于2019年9月20日获委任为执行董事。彼于2019年9月25日获委任为主席。负责本集团的整体管理及策略发展。刘先生在运输服务方面拥有超过13年的经验。刘先生于2009年创立本集团之前亦投资于多个行业(包括煤炭贸易、工业物业投资及储存与运输)。 刘先生于1991年7月毕业于中国天津省海军工程大学天津校区(前称为中国人民解放军海军后勤学院),彼于该校区完成财务管理高等教育。彼于1995年12月于中国北京的中共中央党校函授学院获得经济管理学士学位。彼于1999年10月毕业于中国北京的中国社会科学院,完成金融研究生教育。刘先生曾于2012年4月至2014年1月期间参加中国北京的北京大学主办的工商管理硕士后课程。     衣维明先生 行政总裁 执行董事 衣维明先生,于2019年9月20日及2019年9月25日分别获委任为本公司执行董事及行政总裁。衣先生拥有逾11年运输服务经验,以及九年投资管理经验。自2009年10月起,彼一直担任沧港公司的董事及总经理,而彼负责本集团的整体运营及管理。 衣先生于1987年7月取得中国天津南开大学科学及经济学士学位。衣先生亦分别于1990年6月及1995年6月取得中国天津南开大学经济硕士学位及博士学位。 衣先生于1990年9月至1998年6月在南开大学国际经济系执教,于1996年获委任为副教授,主要负责教授国际经济学等课程,并负责相关学术研究。彼其后于1998年6月至2007年11月投身金融界,主要在中国从事投资管理业务。     徐志华先生 非执行董事 徐志华先生,于2019年9月20日获委任为本公司的非执行董事。徐先生在铁路运输和物流服务方面拥有超过12年的经验。彼负责向董事会提供意见及判断。徐先生毕业于中国吉林省的吉林大学,在1988年10月获得政治科学专科学位。 徐先生于2011年12月获人力资源和社会保障部及中国物流与采购联合会授予「全国物流行业劳动模范」称号。     秦少博先生 非执行董事 秦少博先生,于2019年9月20日获委任为本公司非执行董事。秦先生拥有超过七年的投资管理经验,彼负责向董事会提供意见及判断。 秦先生毕业于中国北京市的中国政法大学,在2007年6月获得法学硕士学位。秦先生于2009年2月获得由中国司法部发出的法律职业资格证书。     刘长春先生 独立非执行董事 刘长春先生,于2019年9月20日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。刘长春先生于能源行业拥有逾21年经验。彼负责独立监督管理及向董事会提供独立意见。 刘长春先生毕业于中国黑龙江省哈尔滨师范大学,于1999年12月取得中国语言文学教育文学士学位(透过远程学习)。刘长春先生于2002年11月完成中国北京首都经济贸易大学企业管理研究生课程。刘长春先生于2004年2月取得中国人民解放军人民总装备部颁发的高级经济师证书。     赵长松先生 独立非执行董事 赵长松先生,于2019年9月20日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。赵先生于法律服务方面拥有逾29年经验,彼负责独立监督管理及向董事会提供独立意见。 赵先生于1986年7月毕业于中国河北省的河北大学,获得法律学士学位。赵先生于2001年12月从中国河北省的中共河北省委党校完成经济管理研究生课程。于1989年4月,赵先生于河北省司法厅取得律师资格证书。     吕清华女士 独立非执行董事 吕清华女士,于2019年9月20日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。吕女士于会计及审计方面拥有逾25年经验。彼负责独立监督管理及向董事会提供独立意见。 吕女士毕业于中国河北省河北经贸学院,于1994年7月在该学院完成财务及会计高等教育。吕女士于2002年5月从中国财政部获得中级会计资格及于2009年6月从河北省注册会计师协会获得注册会计师证书。     郭芝聪先生 财务总监 联席公司秘书 郭芝聪先生,于2019年8月加入本集团,并在2019年9月25日获委任为本公司的财务总监兼联席公司秘书。郭先生拥有超过十年的会计和财务管理经验。彼负责本集团财务运作及企业秘书事务。 郭先生于2009年7月毕业于香港的香港树仁大学,并获得会计学士学位。郭先生于2017年3月获接纳为香港会计师公会会员。     李俊呈先生 联席公司秘书 李先生于2014年12月加入本集团,担任沧港公司的财务部副部长。其后,彼于2019年7月获晋升为证券投资部部长,于2019年9月25日获委任为我们的联席公司秘书。于加入本集团之前,李先生于2008年2月至2014年12月获骋宇公司聘用,且其最后职位为财务部副部长。李先生于2007年6月毕业于中国河北省河北大学,获得法律学士学位。  
概要: 刘永亮先生 主席 执行董事 刘永亮先生,于2018年10月19日获委任为董事,并于2019年9月20日获委任为执行董事。彼于2019年9月25日获委任为主席。负责本集团的整体管理及策略发展。刘先生在运输服务方面拥有超过13年的经验。刘先生于2009年创立本集团之前亦投资于多个行业(包括煤炭贸易、工业物业投资及储存与运输)。 刘先生于1991年7月毕业于中国天津省海军工程大学天津校区(前称为中国人民解放军海军后勤学院),彼于该校区完成财务管理高等教育。彼于1995年12月于中国北京的中共中央党校函授学院获得经济管理学士学位。彼于1999年10月毕业于中国北京的中国社会科学院,完成金融研究生教育。刘先生曾于2012年4月至2014年1月期间参加中国北京的北京大学主办的工商管理硕士后课程。     衣维明先生 行政总裁 执行董事 衣维明先生,于2019年9月20日及2019年9月25日分别获委任为本公司执行董事及行政总裁。衣先生拥有逾11年运输服务经验,以及九年投资管理经验。自2009年10月起,彼一直担任沧港公司的董事及总经理,而彼负责本集团的整体运营及管理。 衣先生于1987年7月取得中国天津南开大学科学及经济学士学位。衣先生亦分别于1990年6月及1995年6月取得中国天津南开大学经济硕士学位及博士学位。 衣先生于1990年9月至1998年6月在南开大学国际经济系执教,于1996年获委任为副教授,主要负责教授国际经济学等课程,并负责相关学术研究。彼其后于1998年6月至2007年11月投身金融界,主要在中国从事投资管理业务。     徐志华先生 非执行董事 徐志华先生,于2019年9月20日获委任为本公司的非执行董事。徐先生在铁路运输和物流服务方面拥有超过12年的经验。彼负责向董事会提供意见及判断。徐先生毕业于中国吉林省的吉林大学,在1988年10月获得政治科学专科学位。 徐先生于2011年12月获人力资源和社会保障部及中国物流与采购联合会授予「全国物流行业劳动模范」称号。     秦少博先生 非执行董事 秦少博先生,于2019年9月20日获委任为本公司非执行董事。秦先生拥有超过七年的投资管理经验,彼负责向董事会提供意见及判断。 秦先生毕业于中国北京市的中国政法大学,在2007年6月获得法学硕士学位。秦先生于2009年2月获得由中国司法部发出的法律职业资格证书。     刘长春先生 独立非执行董事 刘长春先生,于2019年9月20日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。刘长春先生于能源行业拥有逾21年经验。彼负责独立监督管理及向董事会提供独立意见。 刘长春先生毕业于中国黑龙江省哈尔滨师范大学,于1999年12月取得中国语言文学教育文学士学位(透过远程学习)。刘长春先生于2002年11月完成中国北京首都经济贸易大学企业管理研究生课程。刘长春先生于2004年2月取得中国人民解放军人民总装备部颁发的高级经济师证书。     赵长松先生 独立非执行董事 赵长松先生,于2019年9月20日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。赵先生于法律服务方面拥有逾29年经验,彼负责独立监督管理及向董事会提供独立意见。 赵先生于1986年7月毕业于中国河北省的河北大学,获得法律学士学位。赵先生于2001年12月从中国河北省的中共河北省委党校完成经济管理研究生课程。于1989年4月,赵先生于河北省司法厅取得律师资格证书。     吕清华女士 独立非执行董事 吕清华女士,于2019年9月20日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。吕女士于会计及审计方面拥有逾25年经验。彼负责独立监督管理及向董事会提供独立意见。 吕女士毕业于中国河北省河北经贸学院,于1994年7月在该学院完成财务及会计高等教育。吕女士于2002年5月从中国财政部获得中级会计资格及于2009年6月从河北省注册会计师协会获得注册会计师证书。     郭芝聪先生 财务总监 联席公司秘书 郭芝聪先生,于2019年8月加入本集团,并在2019年9月25日获委任为本公司的财务总监兼联席公司秘书。郭先生拥有超过十年的会计和财务管理经验。彼负责本集团财务运作及企业秘书事务。 郭先生于2009年7月毕业于香港的香港树仁大学,并获得会计学士学位。郭先生于2017年3月获接纳为香港会计师公会会员。     李俊呈先生 联席公司秘书 李先生于2014年12月加入本集团,担任沧港公司的财务部副部长。其后,彼于2019年7月获晋升为证券投资部部长,于2019年9月25日获委任为我们的联席公司秘书。于加入本集团之前,李先生于2008年2月至2014年12月获骋宇公司聘用,且其最后职位为财务部副部长。李先生于2007年6月毕业于中国河北省河北大学,获得法律学士学位。  
详情
刘永亮先生
主席
执行董事
刘永亮先生,于2018年10月19日获委任为董事,并于2019年9月20日获委任为执行董事。彼于2019年9月25日获委任为主席。负责本集团的整体管理及策略发展。刘先生在运输服务方面拥有超过13年的经验。刘先生于2009年创立本集团之前亦投资于多个行业(包括煤炭贸易、工业物业投资及储存与运输)。

刘先生于1991年7月毕业于中国天津省海军工程大学天津校区(前称为中国人民解放军海军后勤学院),彼于该校区完成财务管理高等教育。彼于1995年12月于中国北京的中共中央党校函授学院获得经济管理学士学位。彼于1999年10月毕业于中国北京的中国社会科学院,完成金融研究生教育。刘先生曾于2012年4月至2014年1月期间参加中国北京的北京大学主办的工商管理硕士后课程。

 
 
衣维明先生
行政总裁
执行董事
衣维明先生,于2019年9月20日及2019年9月25日分别获委任为本公司执行董事及行政总裁。衣先生拥有逾11年运输服务经验,以及九年投资管理经验。自2009年10月起,彼一直担任沧港公司的董事及总经理,而彼负责本集团的整体运营及管理。

衣先生于1987年7月取得中国天津南开大学科学及经济学士学位。衣先生亦分别于1990年6月及1995年6月取得中国天津南开大学经济硕士学位及博士学位。

衣先生于1990年9月至1998年6月在南开大学国际经济系执教,于1996年获委任为副教授,主要负责教授国际经济学等课程,并负责相关学术研究。彼其后于1998年6月至2007年11月投身金融界,主要在中国从事投资管理业务。

 
 
徐志华先生
非执行董事
徐志华先生,于2019年9月20日获委任为本公司的非执行董事。徐先生在铁路运输和物流服务方面拥有超过12年的经验。彼负责向董事会提供意见及判断。徐先生毕业于中国吉林省的吉林大学,在1988年10月获得政治科学专科学位。
徐先生于2011年12月获人力资源和社会保障部及中国物流与采购联合会授予「全国物流行业劳动模范」称号。
 
 
秦少博先生
非执行董事
秦少博先生,于2019年9月20日获委任为本公司非执行董事。秦先生拥有超过七年的投资管理经验,彼负责向董事会提供意见及判断。
秦先生毕业于中国北京市的中国政法大学,在2007年6月获得法学硕士学位。秦先生于2009年2月获得由中国司法部发出的法律职业资格证书。
 
 
刘长春先生
独立非执行董事
刘长春先生,于2019年9月20日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。刘长春先生于能源行业拥有逾21年经验。彼负责独立监督管理及向董事会提供独立意见。
刘长春先生毕业于中国黑龙江省哈尔滨师范大学,于1999年12月取得中国语言文学教育文学士学位(透过远程学习)。刘长春先生于2002年11月完成中国北京首都经济贸易大学企业管理研究生课程。刘长春先生于2004年2月取得中国人民解放军人民总装备部颁发的高级经济师证书。
 
 
赵长松先生
独立非执行董事
赵长松先生,于2019年9月20日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。赵先生于法律服务方面拥有逾29年经验,彼负责独立监督管理及向董事会提供独立意见。
赵先生于1986年7月毕业于中国河北省的河北大学,获得法律学士学位。赵先生于2001年12月从中国河北省的中共河北省委党校完成经济管理研究生课程。于1989年4月,赵先生于河北省司法厅取得律师资格证书。
 
 
吕清华女士
独立非执行董事
吕清华女士,于2019年9月20日获委任为本公司独立非执行董事。吕女士于会计及审计方面拥有逾25年经验。彼负责独立监督管理及向董事会提供独立意见。
吕女士毕业于中国河北省河北经贸学院,于1994年7月在该学院完成财务及会计高等教育。吕女士于2002年5月从中国财政部获得中级会计资格及于2009年6月从河北省注册会计师协会获得注册会计师证书。
 
 
郭芝聪先生
财务总监
联席公司秘书
郭芝聪先生,于2019年8月加入本集团,并在2019年9月25日获委任为本公司的财务总监兼联席公司秘书。郭先生拥有超过十年的会计和财务管理经验。彼负责本集团财务运作及企业秘书事务。
郭先生于2009年7月毕业于香港的香港树仁大学,并获得会计学士学位。郭先生于2017年3月获接纳为香港会计师公会会员。
 
 
李俊呈先生
联席公司秘书
李先生于2014年12月加入本集团,担任沧港公司的财务部副部长。其后,彼于2019年7月获晋升为证券投资部部长,于2019年9月25日获委任为我们的联席公司秘书。于加入本集团之前,李先生于2008年2月至2014年12月获骋宇公司聘用,且其最后职位为财务部副部长。李先生于2007年6月毕业于中国河北省河北大学,获得法律学士学位。
 

扫二维码用手机看

底部logo

联系电话:0317-7610979

联系邮箱:canggangtielu@126.com

总部及中国主要营业地点:中国河北省沧州黄骅市羊二庄镇杨庄站

香港主要营业地点:香港湾仔港湾道26号华润大厦41楼09-10室

版权所有©2020 沧港铁路有限公司 京ICP备20208888号-8网站建设:新网

版权所有©1999 - 2020 CEDESIGN CEDEMO.CN    

备案号:京ICP备20208888号-8    CEDEMO提供技术支持