HELLO, WELCOME TO CANGGANG RAILWAY LIMITED

   ABOUT US     >>

    

/
Corporate Profile

Corporate Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-01-12 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description: We are an established and expanding local railway operator based in Hebei Province providing eastbound and westbound rail freight transportation services and other ancillary services, including loading and unloading, road freight transportation, operation, repair and maintenance of Special Service Lines, railway roadbed and other railway facility construction and certain other businesses. We are regarded as one of the leading railway operators in Hebei Province, and our prime location provides us with a stable business pipeline and a lot of opportunities. Our Canggang Railway Line(滄港線) starts in Cangzhou and ends in the Bohai New Area ( 滄州渤海新區 ) . Our railway line connects to the Shuo-Huang Railway Line ( 朔黃線 ) and the Han-Huang Railway Line  (邯黃線) which together constitute a comprehensive railway-port transportation network that effectively transports cargo, primarily coal, from coal-rich regions in west China to the Bohai New Area for consumption and further transport through the Comprehensive Pier at Port Huanghua to areas of high demand for coal in south and east China. Our railway line also connects the Beijing-Shanghai Railway Line ( 京滬線 ) to the Bohai New Area. The total length of the Canggang Railway Line was approximately 216.6 km, including a main track of approximately 87.4 km, station tracks of approximately 56.1 km, 15 Special Service Lines stretching for a total of approximately 44.2 km, two branch lines; and a railway line connecting us with Shuo-Huang Railway Line of approximately 7.1 km and a railway line connecting us with Han-Huang Railway Line of approximately 7.1 km. There were a total of 13 stations on the Canggang Railway Line, 10 stations on the main track and three stations on branch lines. Canggang Railway Line was first constructed by the local governments of Cangzhou City in 1979 and commenced operations in 1982. It had been operated by Cangzhou Railway Bureau (滄州市地方鐵路局) since 1982 until November 2004 when the labor union of Cangzhou Railway Bureau (滄州市地方鐵路局工會) and three senior management members of Cangzhou Railway Bureau established Chengyu Company and acquired the Canggang Railway Line. Mr. Liu was optimistic about the rail freight transportation industry in the PRC due to PRC’s rapid economic growth. He became one of the investors in Chengyu Company in November 2017. Between November 2007 and October 2012, after a series of acquisitions and capital contributions by Mr. Liu, he became the largest shareholder of Chengyu Company. In December 2014, Rail freight transportation operations and related” assets. This is a remarkable moment for the developent of Canggang Company. In addition to our core rail freight transportation business, we have developed comprehensive operating capabilities covering various transportation and logistics needs of our customers, particularly those in coal and ore-related industries. We are thus able to provide comprehensive services to our customers, which we believe has allowed us to leverage existing relationships to grow and  further  diversify our revenue and deepen and strengthen our relationship with our customers. Our  ability  to provide such ancillary services also helps drive growth of our core rail freight transportation business, as  we believe our ability to offer one-stop solutions in terms of freight transportation makes us more attractive to new customers.  
Description: We are an established and expanding local railway operator based in Hebei Province providing eastbound and westbound rail freight transportation services and other ancillary services, including loading and unloading, road freight transportation, operation, repair and maintenance of Special Service Lines, railway roadbed and other railway facility construction and certain other businesses. We are regarded as one of the leading railway operators in Hebei Province, and our prime location provides us with a stable business pipeline and a lot of opportunities. Our Canggang Railway Line(滄港線) starts in Cangzhou and ends in the Bohai New Area ( 滄州渤海新區 ) . Our railway line connects to the Shuo-Huang Railway Line ( 朔黃線 ) and the Han-Huang Railway Line  (邯黃線) which together constitute a comprehensive railway-port transportation network that effectively transports cargo, primarily coal, from coal-rich regions in west China to the Bohai New Area for consumption and further transport through the Comprehensive Pier at Port Huanghua to areas of high demand for coal in south and east China. Our railway line also connects the Beijing-Shanghai Railway Line ( 京滬線 ) to the Bohai New Area. The total length of the Canggang Railway Line was approximately 216.6 km, including a main track of approximately 87.4 km, station tracks of approximately 56.1 km, 15 Special Service Lines stretching for a total of approximately 44.2 km, two branch lines; and a railway line connecting us with Shuo-Huang Railway Line of approximately 7.1 km and a railway line connecting us with Han-Huang Railway Line of approximately 7.1 km. There were a total of 13 stations on the Canggang Railway Line, 10 stations on the main track and three stations on branch lines. Canggang Railway Line was first constructed by the local governments of Cangzhou City in 1979 and commenced operations in 1982. It had been operated by Cangzhou Railway Bureau (滄州市地方鐵路局) since 1982 until November 2004 when the labor union of Cangzhou Railway Bureau (滄州市地方鐵路局工會) and three senior management members of Cangzhou Railway Bureau established Chengyu Company and acquired the Canggang Railway Line. Mr. Liu was optimistic about the rail freight transportation industry in the PRC due to PRC’s rapid economic growth. He became one of the investors in Chengyu Company in November 2017. Between November 2007 and October 2012, after a series of acquisitions and capital contributions by Mr. Liu, he became the largest shareholder of Chengyu Company. In December 2014, Rail freight transportation operations and related” assets. This is a remarkable moment for the developent of Canggang Company. In addition to our core rail freight transportation business, we have developed comprehensive operating capabilities covering various transportation and logistics needs of our customers, particularly those in coal and ore-related industries. We are thus able to provide comprehensive services to our customers, which we believe has allowed us to leverage existing relationships to grow and  further  diversify our revenue and deepen and strengthen our relationship with our customers. Our  ability  to provide such ancillary services also helps drive growth of our core rail freight transportation business, as  we believe our ability to offer one-stop solutions in terms of freight transportation makes us more attractive to new customers.  
Information

We are an established and expanding local railway operator based in Hebei Province providing eastbound and westbound rail     freight transportation services and other ancillary services, including loading and unloading, road freight transportation, operation, repair and maintenance of Special Service Lines, railway roadbed and other railway facility construction and certain other businesses.

 

We are regarded as one of the leading railway operators in Hebei Province, and our prime location provides us with a stable business pipeline and a lot of opportunities. Our Canggang Railway Line(滄港線) starts in Cangzhou and ends in the Bohai New Area ( 滄州渤海新區 ) . Our railway line connects to the Shuo-Huang Railway Line ( 朔黃線 ) and the Han-Huang Railway Line  (邯黃線) which together constitute a comprehensive railway-port transportation network that effectively transports cargo, primarily coal, from coal-rich regions in west China to the Bohai New Area for consumption and further transport through the Comprehensive Pier at Port Huanghua to areas of high demand for coal in south and east China. Our railway line also connects the Beijing-Shanghai Railway Line ( 京滬線 ) to the Bohai New Area.

 

The total length of the Canggang Railway Line was approximately 216.6 km, including a main track of approximately 87.4 km, station tracks of approximately 56.1 km, 15 Special Service Lines stretching for a total of approximately 44.2 km, two branch lines; and a railway line connecting us with Shuo-Huang Railway Line of approximately 7.1 km and a railway line connecting us with Han-Huang Railway Line of approximately 7.1 km. There were a total of 13 stations on the Canggang Railway Line, 10 stations on the main track and three stations on branch lines.

 

Canggang Railway Line was first constructed by the local governments of Cangzhou City in 1979 and commenced operations in 1982. It had been operated by Cangzhou Railway Bureau (滄州市地方鐵路局) since 1982 until November 2004 when the labor union of Cangzhou Railway Bureau (滄州市地方鐵路局工會) and three senior management members of Cangzhou Railway Bureau established Chengyu Company and acquired the Canggang Railway Line. Mr. Liu was optimistic about the rail freight transportation industry in the PRC due to PRC’s rapid economic growth. He became one of the investors in Chengyu Company in November 2017. Between November 2007 and October 2012, after a series of acquisitions and capital contributions by Mr. Liu, he became the largest shareholder of Chengyu Company. In December 2014, Chengyu Company contributed its rail freight transportation operations and related assets. This is a remarkable moment for the developent of Canggang Company.

 

In addition to our core rail freight transportation business, we have developed comprehensive operating capabilities covering various transportation and logistics needs of our customers, particularly those in coal and ore-related industries. We are thus able to provide comprehensive services to our customers, which we believe has allowed us to leverage existing relationships to grow and  further  diversify our revenue and deepen and strengthen our relationship with our customers. Our  ability  to provide such ancillary services also helps drive growth of our core rail freight transportation business, as  we believe our ability to offer one-stop solutions in terms of freight transportation makes us more attractive to new customers.
 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

底部logo

Telephone:0317-7610979  

Contact email:canggangtielu@126.com  

Headquarters and main business address in China: Yangzhuang Station, Yangerzhuang

Town, Huanghua,Cangzhou, Hebei Province, China

Principal place of business in Hong Kong:  Room 09-10, 41 / F, China Resources

Building, 26 Harbour Road, Wanchai, Hong Kong

Copyright©2020 Canggang Railway Co., Ltd. all rights reserved Filing Powered by xinnet

你好,欢迎访问沧港铁路有限公司!

  |    |  ENG

  关于我们      >>

/
企业简介

企业简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-01-12 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:   我们是以河北省为基地的信誉超着以及正在扩展的地方铁路营运商,提供东行和西行铁路货运服务和其他辅助服务,包括装卸,道路货运,专用线的营运,维修和保养,铁路路基及其他铁路设施建设和若干其他业务。 我们是河北省首屈一指的地方铁路运营商,在全国拥有不可替代的地位。我们的沧港线从沧州出发终于渤海新区。我们的铁路线连接朔黄线及邯黄线,共同在港口构成了一个综合的铁路运输网络。有效地将货物从中国西部,经黄骅港综合港码运输至中国南部和东部,一些煤炭需求量很大的地区。另外,我们的铁路线亦将京沪线与渤海新区连接。 沧港线的总长度约为216.6公里,包括主要轨道约87.4公里、站线约56.1公里、拉伸合共约为44.2公里的15条专用线、两条支线;及将我们与朔黄线连接的铁路线约7.1公里及将我们与邯黄线连接的铁路线约7.1公里。沧港线有合共13个车站,其中主要轨道上有10个车站,而支线上有三个车站。 沧港线是由沧州市地方政府部门于1979年建设,并于1982年开始营运。自1982年起,沧港线一直由沧州市地方铁路局营运,直至2004年11月,沧州市地方铁路局工会及沧州市地方铁路局的三名高级管理层成员成立了骋宇公司,并且收购了沧港线。于2007年11月,刘先生正式成为骋宇公司的股东之一,他在2007年11月至2012年10月期间,经过了多次的收购及注资,成为骋宇公司的最大股东。于2014年12月,沧港公司正式成立并由骋宇公司注入资产,这也标志着沧港公司发展的一个新里程。 我们还开发了全面的营运能力,涵盖客户的各种运输和物流需求,特别是煤炭和矿石相关行业客户。我们提供辅助服务和一站式解决方案,这将有助于推动我们的核心铁路货运业务的增长,使我们对新客户更具吸引力。
概要:   我们是以河北省为基地的信誉超着以及正在扩展的地方铁路营运商,提供东行和西行铁路货运服务和其他辅助服务,包括装卸,道路货运,专用线的营运,维修和保养,铁路路基及其他铁路设施建设和若干其他业务。 我们是河北省首屈一指的地方铁路运营商,在全国拥有不可替代的地位。我们的沧港线从沧州出发终于渤海新区。我们的铁路线连接朔黄线及邯黄线,共同在港口构成了一个综合的铁路运输网络。有效地将货物从中国西部,经黄骅港综合港码运输至中国南部和东部,一些煤炭需求量很大的地区。另外,我们的铁路线亦将京沪线与渤海新区连接。 沧港线的总长度约为216.6公里,包括主要轨道约87.4公里、站线约56.1公里、拉伸合共约为44.2公里的15条专用线、两条支线;及将我们与朔黄线连接的铁路线约7.1公里及将我们与邯黄线连接的铁路线约7.1公里。沧港线有合共13个车站,其中主要轨道上有10个车站,而支线上有三个车站。 沧港线是由沧州市地方政府部门于1979年建设,并于1982年开始营运。自1982年起,沧港线一直由沧州市地方铁路局营运,直至2004年11月,沧州市地方铁路局工会及沧州市地方铁路局的三名高级管理层成员成立了骋宇公司,并且收购了沧港线。于2007年11月,刘先生正式成为骋宇公司的股东之一,他在2007年11月至2012年10月期间,经过了多次的收购及注资,成为骋宇公司的最大股东。于2014年12月,沧港公司正式成立并由骋宇公司注入资产,这也标志着沧港公司发展的一个新里程。 我们还开发了全面的营运能力,涵盖客户的各种运输和物流需求,特别是煤炭和矿石相关行业客户。我们提供辅助服务和一站式解决方案,这将有助于推动我们的核心铁路货运业务的增长,使我们对新客户更具吸引力。
详情

 

我们是以河北省为基地的信誉超着以及正在扩展的地方铁路营运商,提供东行和西行铁路货运服务和其他辅助服务,包括装卸,道路货运,专用线的营运,维修和保养,铁路路基及其他铁路设施建设和若干其他业务。

 

我们是河北省首屈一指的地方铁路运营商,在全国拥有不可替代的地位。我们的沧港线从沧州出发终于渤海新区。我们的铁路线连接朔黄线及邯黄线,共同在港口构成了一个综合的铁路运输网络。有效地将货物从中国西部,经黄骅港综合港码头运输至中国南部和东部,一些煤炭需求量很大的地区。另外,我们的铁路线亦将京沪线与渤海新区连接。

 

沧港线的总长度约为216.6公里,包括主要轨道约87.4公里、站线约56.1公里、延伸合共约为44.2公里的15条专用线、两条支线;及将我们与朔黄线连接的铁路线约7.1公里及将我们与邯黄线连接的铁路线约7.1公里。沧港线有合共13个车站,其中主轨道上有10个车站,而支线上有三个车站。

 

沧港线是由沧州市地方政府部门于1979年建设,并于1982年开始营运。自1982年起,沧港线一直由沧州市地方铁路局营运,直至  2004年11月,沧州市地方铁路局工会及沧州市地方铁路局的三名高级管理层成员成立了骋宇公司,并且收购了沧港线。于2007年  11月,刘先生正式成为骋宇公司的股东之一,他在2007年11月至2012年10月期间,经过了多次的收购及注资,成为骋宇公司的最大股东。于2014年12月,沧港公司正式成立并由骋宇公司注入铁路货运业务及相关资产,这也标志着沧港公司发展的一个新里程。

 

我们还开发了全面的营运能力,涵盖客户的各种运输和物流需求,特别是煤炭和矿石相关行业客户。我们提供辅助服务和一站式货物运输解决方案,这将有助于推动我们的核心铁路货运业务的增长,使我们对新客戸更具吸引力。

扫二维码用手机看

底部logo

联系电话:0317-7610979

联系邮箱:canggangtielu@126.com

总部及中国主要营业地点:中国河北省沧州黄骅市羊二庄镇杨庄站

香港主要营业地点:香港湾仔港湾道26号华润大厦41楼09-10室

版权所有©2020 沧港铁路有限公司 京ICP备20208888号-8网站建设:新网

版权所有©1999 - 2020 CEDESIGN CEDEMO.CN    

备案号:京ICP备20208888号-8    CEDEMO提供技术支持